When Prostate Cancer Returns – One Man’s Chronicle – Where from Here? Part 2

Motivational Speaker - Chuck Gallagher Business Ethics and Choices Expert

When you’ve lived for eight years seemingly cancer free and then have the rude awakening that – it’s back – I admit it does cause some serious questions to arise.  It seems that we all (well that’s not fair cause I don’t know what others think or feel – so I’ll speak for myself) live daily as if we’ll live forever.  We can look toward the future and plan for eventualities, but do we really ever normally think that life is far too short and precious not to be taking full Chuck Gallagheradvantage of the most of today?  Having my awareness changed by the recognition that I am not cancer free is creating an on going inner dialogue – a dialogue that I will share as this chronicle continues.

BUT WHERE FROM HERE?

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus – the title of a popular book.  Guess I’ve…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

